The Q & A Thread

MGDesignsMGDesigns AdminVPS - Virtual Prince of the Server
While I'm sitting here wishing the school holidays would end I thought I'd be incredibly nosy and find out as much as I can about all of our members :D

So here goes :baby:

1. Are you self-taught, have formal training or a bit of both?
2. During the time you're not online what are you most likely to be doing?
3. How many gaming consoles do you own?
4. Do you buy new software as soon as it hits the market?
5. Would you consider yourself a geek? :cool:

Feel free to add more questions :angel_not:
A cynic is a person who when smells flowers looks around for a coffin! :rolleyes:
-
ModGirl Design
My ArtWanted Portfolio
Renderosity Gallery

Comments

• DeluxeNamesDeluxeNames Admin Administrator
    MGDesigns wrote:

Good questions!
    1) Formal training in Government/Political Science but when it comes to websites self taugh/still learning. I've got a lot to learn hoping you guys can teach me
    2) When I'm not online, I'm sleeping and dreaming about being online (yup I'm that addicted)
    3) None, I used to be addicted to Diablo/Diable2 on the PC. I lost a good 6 months of my life playing that thing night and day :o
    What a waste of time! I wish I had been building sites for those 6 months :blow:
    4) I wait on the software until I really need it. At this point, I have made those software guys too rich, try not to buy too much.
    5) Hmmm... since my family is all like, "Go get a girlfriend", and I'm like, "But I don't have time, I NEED to build more sites, I think that would quilify. Has anyone else chosen the internet over finding love?

Now Moddy, not so fast, you have to also go back and answer those questions :D
  • MGDesignsMGDesigns Admin VPS - Virtual Prince of the Server
    Damn ya noticed I never answered huh? :rofl: