Do you know flash?

2»

Comments

• lionsgatelionsgate Member NAT Warrior
    I'd completed some commercial flash works and I am quite well in it. I can make intro & other cool effects.
  • NitroNitro Beginner Link Clerk
    Yes, I know Flash.
    Rock Bottom Poker - Free Poker Wallpapers.
  • dvirhazoutdvirhazout Beginner Link Clerk
    I know flash but I'm not a AS pro... I know effects and some AS commends.
  • omoiomoi Junior Member Shared Hoster
    I'm not really skilled in flash much at all but, when needed, I can do a few things. I'm interested in learning more, I just don't have the time to apply myself it seems...
    Chou: butterfly...
    omoi: thought; mind; heart; feelings; emotion; sentiment; love; affection; desire; wish; hope; expectation; imagination; experience...
    chou omoi
    butterflyspirit
  • SoummaTawSoummaTaw Junior Member Shared Hoster
    The obvious the different parts of any home entertainment system are definitely the display unit #LINK2# in addition to the sound system but usually the biggest part of any home theater system will be the #LINK3# AV recipient because it includes all the man or women #LINK4# ingredients and makes sure that they execute jointly and so are synced. The #LINK5# Audio-video radio will be the coronary heart from the process #LINK6# and is particularly in which you regulate what you wish to complete. This produce-up #LINK7# can look at your home theater AV individual evaluations - #LINK8# their business and many of the functions you must to contemplate.

An AV #LINK9# individual is precisely wherever all of the car stereo factors #LINK10# be connected. Right after successfully attaching the screen and audio #LINK11# you are going to have the ability to decide which audio system you would like to hear or which #LINK12# gadget you should sight on the screen, it could be a Dvd movie, #LINK13# training video, regular Tv set or possibly a a digital r / c #LINK14# stop.